Diploma in Digital and Sustainable Architecture

Course code: 79028



What makes a building green? Is it possible to generate complex shapes with some strokes of the key (think Jewel or Sports Hub)? How do we make buildings “friendly” for everyone? If you think you know the answer, think again. We’ll take your understanding and challenge you further.

The Diploma in Digital and Sustainable Architecture (DSA) will equip you with the knowledge, skills and experience to design sustainable buildings. You will learn how to create complex building shapes and forms, optimised to meet performance requirements while ensuring they meet regulatory requirements. In addition, you will also gain a comprehensive understanding of how digital technology can be used in the design process.


·         Architectural Assistants/Assistant Specialists (Digital Delivery)
·         Sustainability Technologist
·         Computational & Digital Designer


GCE 'O' level graduates
- 4 GCE O levels
- English Language (EL1) - Grade 1 to 7
- Mathematics - Grade 1 to 6
- Two relevant subject - Grade 1 to 6

ITE graduates from relevant courses
- Nitec with GPA ≥ 3
- Higher Nitec  ≥ 1.5   

Existing working professionals looking for upgrade or career switch
Those with at least 3 years working experience and WPLN level 6 and above.



FEES (per year excluding GST)

Programme Singapore Citizen Permanent Resident International Student

Diploma in Digital and Sustainable Architecture (DDSA)

S$3,000 S$7,000 S$13,000
   Click HERE to download the brochure.


For latest update on programme date and/or registration, please visit BCA Academy Online StoreFront (OSF) - CLICK HERE

Applicants are advised to evaluate if they meet the entry requirements. If applicant needs to take Admission Screening Test (AST), please apply for AST prior to registration for Diploma programme. 
Download OSF Registration flow chart.

Sign Up for Updates

To keep yourself updated with BCA Academy’s courses and events, sign up with us TODAY!

  • BCA Logo
  • bizsafe-enterprise-level-star
  • iso
  • logo-service-class
  • logo-quality-star
  • logo-people-developer
  • logo-quality-award
  • logo-cet-centre